Songs by Evan Stephens Hall

Evan Stephens Hall – vocals, guitar, percussion
Zack Levine – drums, percussion
Adan Carlo – bass
Josh Marré – guitar, dobro, lap steel, vocals
Sam Skinner – guitar
Nick Levine – guitar, pedal steel
Nandi Rose Plunkett – synth, keyboard, vocals
Doug Hall – piano & vocals on Light On

Engineered by Sam Skinner with Pinegrove
Mixed by Sam with Evan & Zack
Produced by Evan & Sam
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound
Cover art by Evan

released September 28, 2018